[tweetmeme source=”manav_dhiman”]

Hey everybody! I am here with another post!

Actually today I saw a beggar on the street on my way back to home. I usually don’t walk from school to my home (not to my home actually, it’s very far away so just to a point near it) but today I decided to walk with my friends. So, we went on walking, then in the way I spotted a beggar. I thought in my mind it’s only the way these people think, they think that they’re poor so they remain poor. But, as we say, I have an emotional corner in my head. So kind of had a sympathy for him.

But one more thing I realized today about the humans is that we bless whom we and we don’t whom we don’t like. That’s the human nature. Then I looked around to see is there anyone who is also looking at him like that. But there was no one. Everyone just passed by him as that he was not present there. But he (the beggar) was the opposite of everyone, he was begging them for money.

This shows that how careless are we with the fellow humans. They’re also of our species, they’re also our friend, they’re also made of the same thing as we, so why this difference? I don’t understand this thing.

By the way, the next thing I did was I gave him all the money I had, and he gave a smile with some blessings. I also smiled back, and tapped on his back. I wanted to hug him, but before I could do that he went back to his usual job.

So, on the rest of the way to my home, I thought he gave me blessings, who gives him blessings? I was now a bit emotional now.

SO WHAT WE CAN DO ABOUT IT? JUST GIVE THIS POST’S LINK TO EVERYONE THROUGH FACEBOOK OR THROUGH EMAIL OR BY ANY OTHER MEANS YOU CAN. YEAH WE CAN DO IT!!!

Bye till next post!

