[tweetmeme source=”manav_dhiman”]

From the beginning of this blog I wanted to post a poem. So here it is!

Where Do I stand?

In this world of heaviness,

In this world of silliness,

Where do I stand?

I like being with the powerful,

But I hate being the powerful,

So, where do I stand?

There are good people, there are bad ones,

There are neutral too,

Where do I stand?

When are you going to see who am I,

When am I going to see my inner self?

I don’t know what to do,

So, where do I stand?

I like flying like a kite,

Gliding with the air wherever it goes,

You may find me in thin air,

Where do I stand?

But today I ask God,

When is my time going to come?

And, when do I know where do I stand?

Slowly, slowly he tells me everything,

And gives me a prominent place in his heart!

~ Manav Dhiman

Hope you like it! And if you do or do not please don’t hesitate in commenting! A blog live on the comments it gets!!

