[tweetmeme source=”manav_dhiman”]

Now I know some of you may say by reading the heading that “I can write a diary for 1… 2… 3 days but not more than that.” So what I wanna say here is for a bit don’t think like that! Complete reading this post and then decide.

So you have heard your friends saying that they maintain a diary. Your teachers force you to have one, your mother also wants you to have the same. And then you create one. But after 2 or 3 days you become bored and use the diary for some rough work and for doodles. And you know, I had the same problem a few months ago!

Then I decided to tweak this “diary thingy” a bit! Instead of writing all the good and bad stuff, I decided to write all the good stuff and tweaking all the bad stuff to what I wanted them to be. So it’s basically very easy, you may not understand this at the first, so here’s an example of what I’m talking about:

The normal diary

Today started badly. As I went to school/work I wasn’t feeling good. But then one of my friends’ asked me to catch him up on a movie in the evening. I said okay. Then the school/work day was quite okay. Then after the schoolwork I went home. There my mother was standing as if she’s gonna eat me. I asked what is the matter. She told that one of my friends’ who is a bit older than me called and asked about an old credit which I had taken from him and haven’t returned. And I was again in a very bad mood. And because of that I didn’t go to watch the movie. In short TODAY’S DAY WAS REALLY REALLY BAD…

The Law of Attraction Diary

Today started like freakin’ awesome! As I went to school/work I was feeling damn good! But then one of my friends’ asked me to catch him up on a movie in the evening. I said it’ll great! Then the school/work day was the best day I ever had in my entire life! Then after the school/work I went home. There my mother was standing as if she’s gonna hug me tight! And she did it! I asked what is the matter. She told that one of my friends’ who is a bit older than me called and said that your child has become responsible with money and other matters too! And I was like WOW! And in the evening I went for the movie and it was GREAT, REALLY GREAT! In short TODAY’S DAY WAS REALLY REALLY AWESOME…

Now you know the difference right? And what you gotta do while writing The Law of Attraction Diary is to feel that feeling that it has happened to you really. And sustain that happy feeling. Do this every night. You may entirely stop writing your real diary, coz writing The Law of Attraction diary will be freakin’ awesome!

GO buy another diary for The Law of Attraction and to make your life as you want it to be! 🙂

THANKS FOR READING!

CHEERS!

Photo credits: Spine of pink diary by Cecilia Levy on Flickr

