[tweetmeme source=”manav_dhiman” tweetmeme service=”bit.ly”]

Hey friends! I just thought to write a quick post but not compromise on quality. So here it is… Top 5 Awesome Fiction Blogs! [My list]

So, here we go:

1. 2 States

A great book. With a great story, great characters, great comedy and a must-read for all narrow-minded people out there! Get this book and you’ll just love this. Let’s make India truly secular. So you’re from which state? I am from India! πŸ™‚

Author: Chetan Bhagat

2. The Lost Symbol

AHA! My favorite! This book just blew my mind away. Dan Brown’s a genius! By simply reading and enjoying the fun, you also get to learn so many things about ancient wisdom, ancient mysteries, noetic science (in my opinion, scientific name for the law of attraction), and the true secret behind the making of Washington, D.C.

Author: Dan Brown

3. The Inheritance of Loss

Awesome, great, smooth, classic, best of best, these are the words which themselves express what is in this book. It’s so smooth and addicting that you can just feel the aroma ofΒ Kanchenjunga! Great work! This is the best book that I’ve ever read!

Author: Kiran Desai [does anyone know her website?]

And if you wanna share your list, feel free! Just comment on this post! πŸ™‚

Thanks for checking this list out!

CHEERS!

Photo credits: I Love Books by Getty Images

